MAGICK IN ME

Beautiful Woman-3MIDSUMMER RITUAL

once and only once I do pass
as red roses bloom, alas
this day of light long it be
romping through this summer spree

MAGICK IN ME

I love living in a world of magick it flows through my veins all those spooky dimensions that enter whatever I do

Sometimes its a quiet moment of inspiration that stirs up inside my mystical presence

Intentions pure Intentions not so pure

It befriends me as it enters my sacred space…I love the haunt as I put forth as much of my desire into what I am doing as needed

As I begin to unleash my magickal powers of spinning spells this feminine mystery is all mine

It’s the magick in me

As there is always magick to be summoned…

RITUAL

you will need 3 long stem roses

COLORS OF ROSES

choose the color that connects you with your desire

RED: passion
YELLOW: friendship
WHITE: proposal
PINK: home/family
BLACK: souls

vase the 3 roses in water and place them in an area in your home

Kitchen counter
Dining room table
Bedroom dresser
Bookshelf
Patio etc

match 3 candles with the color of the roses

make a nice summer decoration surrounding the roses and candles with shells stones pictures etc

if you like you can use a tablecloth that matches the roses

your theme is “summer”

your goal is “imagination”

in the evening of the Summer Solstice/Midsummer light the 3 candles keep in your thoughts the reason why your doing this

keep those thoughts strong

breath deeply inhale the fragrance as it dances on air

spend a few silent moments layered in thought

stir those magickal forces you have within yourself

you know the forces you have been anxious to release

burn the candles down to the wick

when the roses wilt snip the bud off the stem and press them in between the pages of a book

🌷SPEAK NOT OF WHAT YOU DO LEST THE SPELL BE BROKEN🌷Sensual Woman-4

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Magickal Arts, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

