SEDUCED by the MOON

purple smokeI walk through the mist at the border of light

an alluring aroma begins to fill the atmosphere capturing the attention of the magick of the moon

I listen to the rhythm of the air as it breaths upon the earth

winds sigh a tune of erotic music

touched by a moonbeam it strikes me like a bolt of lightening it penetrates sending shivers through my body

I am wrapped in the energy of the moon as my soul is sprinkled with star dust

with all its sensual radiance the moon outlines my silhouette

it leaves me garmented in moonlight

together we made the darkness of the world bright

the moon finds me irresistible as we drift into the break of dawn…

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Magickal Arts, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

