SEA WITCH

Beach_Girl_800x600SISTERS OF THE TIDES

I have seen the ocean when it was stormy and wild when it was quiet and serene when it became dark then glissened with light and in all its moods I see myself

The voice of the ocean speaks to me for I do not fear its depth as its waves crash over me I find my one true direction

I can raise the winds
Brew up storms
Flood the lands
All in my sea of tears

They call me a chaotic force of magick the winds bound by my spell the waters to conjure up to my pleasure the clouds cover over this dark path

Whatever…it all depends on witch way the wind blows!ocean_sea_beach_waves_shore_drops_800x600TIDE MAGICK

The tide tells the sea witch what spell to cast

FLOW: tide coming in time to spellcast to bring things to you

HIGH TIDE: about every 12 hours it is the ultimate time to perform magick of any kind

EBB: tide going out so release your problems banish and time to focus on destructive black magick

LOW TIDE: meditate

WINDS

The direction of the wind will bring to you success in what you intend on bringing your way or blow it far away

NORTH WIND: spells or ritual begin at midnight to ground yourself

SOUTH WIND: begin at noon to purify

EAST WIND: at dawn to heal

WEST WIND: dusk for spirituality

VARIABLE WINDS: to bring chaos into one life it will also bring something or someone into eternity

BEACH SPELL

Search the beach for a stick a piece of driftwood something with a point

Stand at the water’s edge just before high tide with that piece of driftwood in your writing hand

Trace into the wet sand your intention what you want to enter your life or something you choose to rid yourself of

Write your needs your wants in the sandfoam_love_wave_sea_the_inscription_sand_the_beach_800x600Keep your thoughts firm as you write in the sand

Feel the energy of the mighty ocean
All that power for you to use
In the cleanse of the water

As the tide rushes in it will take your wish with it and carry it out to the ocean

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Magickal Arts, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to SEA WITCH

  1. Pingback: SEA WITCH — hocuspocus13 – muddled musings of a mangled mind

  2. Roger Turner says:

    reblogged on my page. love this

  3. swabby429 says:

    This made me think of the famous 19th century clipper ship of the same name.

  4. Wow – his is great – did you write it? 🙂

  5. Kristen says:

    I could not resist commenting. Exceptionally well written!

  6. Reblogged this on kommonsentsjane and commented:
    Reblogged on kommonsentsjane/blogkommonsents.

    Very nice – accentuate the positive and eliminate the negative. Thanks for your visit to my blog – with my return visit and finding this lovely story.

    kommonsentsjane

Leave a Reply

