PERFUME

witch potion 001These are not like any ordinary perfumes as they benefit the wearer in a number of fantastic and magickal ways

I want to wear a perfume to invoke the powers of the Air like the rush of the wind to help me think clear breathe fresh and see what lies in front of me moving like a cloud caught in a breeze

1/8 cup apricot oil
5 drops lavender
3 drops sandlewood
1 drop neroli

Smell the powers of the Earth that reminds me of walking through a garden in the early morning hours fresh with dew as I carry along with me my fresh brewed coffee bringing to me a peaceful new day filled with abundance and success

1/8 cup sunflower oil
4 drops patchouli
4 drops cypress

I feel the heat of the magickal energy of my will power burning like a blazing Fire with courage and strength as I draw upon it to promote and achieve my goals

1/8 cup jojoba oil
3 drops ginger
2 drops rosemary
1 drop clove
1 drop petitgrain

The flow of the Water streams my being into a place of healing when the day has worn me down I settle into the evening leaving the chaos of the universe outside my front door

1/8 cup eucalyptus oil
3 drops palmarosa
2 drops ylang-ylang
1 drop jasmineVarious infused oilsAll that exists or has the potential to exist is composed of energy which is behind all things it makes Element Magick one of the easiest form of Magick to master because it is all around us

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Magickal Arts, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to PERFUME

  1. cote8050 says:

    This is so wonderful, can’t wait to try all of the above. I feel fregrance is so important, it can calm the nerves, excite the soul and quite the mind, depending on the combination of scents. Thank you for these!! Michelle

  2. wow… you should publish your grimoire xx i would buy it… (just sayin’!) xxx

  3. Thank you for this post. I enjoy making magickal perfumes and different blends of incense. Your elemental recipes will be great to try.

  4. Pingback: FEATURED: PERFUME | ' Ace Friends News '

  5. Featured this fabulous post on friends news and love the perfume 💕

Leave a Reply

