The Witch’s Tools

jinxx🔸xoxo

The Witch's Circle

tumblr_m0hv8igCa21r8eov8

The collection of my altar furniture and tools was for me one of the most exciting parts . I did not spend much because some objects was in my house and other tools I inherited from my grandfather. He was an artisan and during his life he realized wonderful knife and swords. When I visited a new town I am looking for an esoteric shop. Even if I only buy a book or a necklace I love to admire wonderful athame or wand.

Even if they are very important and their creation is a way to start the familiarization with Witchcraft,  they are NOT an extension of the magician and the do NOT possess the magic energy. They help us to direct the magic act bu don’ t create it. The witch’s tools are, with many other factors, determinants of the level of the ritual, but they are not the exclusive…

View original post 431 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

