Phyllis Schlafly, 1924-2016 – Call Her Mrs.

jinxx󾓦xoxo

Stella's Place

Phyllis-Schlafly-Stop-ERA-3239081xI ran across this bio of Phyllis Schlafly, written by Ann Coulter in 2002. If your knowledge of Phyllis is only recent, this will fill you in about who Phyllis was, and the things that she did.  I hope you enjoy it.

View original post 829 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Phyllis Schlafly, 1924-2016 – Call Her Mrs.

  1. I debated her on college campus. She was all hot air. it makes sense she is for Trump now. Hugs, Barbara

    • hocuspocus13 says:

      Why would you trouble yourself to come onto my blog to make such a derogatory statement about someone I obviously admired and to denigrate the passing of a woman?

      It’s individuals like you that make me proud not only to be a Conservative Republican but most importantly a Trump supporter

      When you don’t have viable “facts” to support your words you turn your words into insults

      Your are a sad person indeed

      • I apologize for offending you. It was my intent. I did not realize she had passed. My facts were the debate I had participated in and she made a bad impression. I did not realize you admired her. Please accept my apology. Hugs, Barbara

    • hocuspocus13 says:

      Do me a favor…and by the way a favor for yourself

      Go onto sites/blogs that share your point of view

      If you did not realize she past then you never even read the title of the post

      …and before I go allow me to leave this with you…

      It is a very bad Omen to ridicule the dead if I were you I would watch ever step I take

  2. Pingback: VIDEO Conservative Legend Phyllis Schlafly Dies At 92 – 1924-2016, Call Her Mrs. – Her Last Article | Reclaim Our Republic

Leave a Reply

