INCENSE

black_white_smoke-wallpaper-1920x1200It’s sweet smelling perfume ascends high in the smoke

Enkindled by the fire of concentration as it rises up as my pleasant offering

I ask of thee a few wishes

Rise up the power to guide me
Strength to uphold me

Wisdom to teach me
Lend me an ear to hear me

Watch over me Great Spirit
Give me the speech of many words

A mighty shield to protect me

And to learn the difference between the truth and those that cast the lies

Bring to me many rewards in my day to day battles

Along the path may I recognize the miracles that enter into my life and of those who believe in the wonderous powers of magick β—Ό

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to INCENSE

  1. as you will it ………

  2. Pingback: INCENSE β€” hocuspocus13 – ronaldwederfoort

  3. Pingback: Witchery Supplies - Magical Stones

Leave a Reply

