LITTLE GIRL

autumn_littel_girl_forest_sad_lonely_alone_red_nature_princess_doll_way_kids_child_3840x2559She was born with natural instincts swirling on air she came to be

Some things unknown of Ancient Wisdom in her sleep did come to thee
πŸ‚
She found herself walking in a Forest of Dreams with bright Autumn colors that blanket the ground as many a leaf did fall

This Little Girl stood all alone with no fear of where she was surrounded fierce by a forest of trees so tall
πŸ‚
She stopped for a moment to listen to the sound of the World to hear what it had to say

It will be your time be patient Little One upon many a Full Moon to come will be your day
πŸ‚
She opened the way for her creation a path became clear before her eyes you see

Flow into her life Flow into her veins I came to realize that Little Girl was me
πŸ‚
I shall grow into the person I was born to be grow strong with Magick and to grow strong to believe I must

My heart began to open the fire of my soul did roar and soon I learned a valuable lesson…

I learned in me to trustbrunettes_models_women_princess_nature_brown_dress_beauty_autumn_2560x1705

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to LITTLE GIRL

  1. jackcollier7 says:

    Brilliant, insightful, lovely. ❀

Leave a Reply

