MEDICINE POWER

Featured Image -- 55369We combine our skills with the knowledge our ancestors have taught us with the wisdom gained from our journey in this mortal world we live in

We pray in sacred places
We clutch a personal object
As we search for more understanding

I myself search for that special power that is held within an object I find along my daily path of nature I walk everyday

Collecting things I’m not sure at that moment what I will use it for just putting it in my pocket bringing it home and gently placing it away for another days needSeashells-1Does it give me the answer to a question or solve one of those problems…

Medicine Powers are unique talents

The ability to blend those talents with the forces of nature

…and then I return to the real world and bring the healing answers with me… ❤

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MEDICINE POWER

  1. I find this post really intriguing; it reminded me when I used to rely on as many natural answers to health as possible – I think I forgot how to do that someplace along the line.

  2. Pingback: MEDICINE POWER — hocuspocus13 – ronaldwederfoort

  3. Reblogged this on ' Ace Friends News ' and commented:
    My type of post Jinx X healing without drugs the natural way … The simple way of creation in your first aid box … Love this hugs Ian X ❤️

Leave a Reply

