ASTRAL

replacewallpapers_96_90_20110605_1723361031When consciousness operates outside the body it takes the mind with it

I begin in a peaceful place at a time I will not be distrubed

I stretch out relax and follow my breathing with my consciousness

Feeling my inner self becoming light and lifting free of my physical body like I’m floating on a cloud of air

Truth is revealed in this place of angels demons and fairies

I grab hold of the secret of power in the realm of my imagination

I have become a fearless explorer in this uncharted place waiting to be explored

Finally…I am free

Free from this mortal body I live trapped in ❤

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to ASTRAL

  1. Rob says:

    Ahh a lovely meditative state

  2. Pingback: ASTRAL — hocuspocus13 – ronaldwederfoort

  3. hocuspocus13 says:

    Well…then does that mean I make it into the “club” ❤

  4. I love this and im glad to say I totally get it ❤

  5. mspahr says:

    Incredible writing, but I have to say what first drew me was the particular image you picked (which was perfect!!). It’s been my desktop background for like MONTHS…I don’t know, I’m just feeling a lot of magic right now. So thanks for that 🙂

Leave a Reply

