Making Spell Candles

jinxx⛄xoxo

The Witch Hecataine

I have a lovely witchy friend “E” who I follow and chat with on IG.  Like many other people around the world she had a tough time in 2016. But the strength she showed throughout all the difficulties she faced last year was amazing and I find her a total inspiration. I love seeing her witchy posts as she has some wonderful ideas and practices that she willingly shares with others. One of my most favourite things she makes are her spell candles.
They always look so magickal! So for Yule I decided to have a go at creating my own candle to use during my ritual.

20161219_103148

View original post 419 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Making Spell Candles

  1. Hecataine says:

    Thanks for the reblog x

Leave a Reply

