Crystal Grids

jinxx🔥xoxo

Together We Heal

img_5210Taking the time to be with myself has brought me to creating more crystal grids. I used to run around everywhere thinking I had to be somewhere and get something done. My energy was spread out!

After I learned that I needed to slow down, the creative flow for me has been amplified because now I am giving myself time and energy.

The connection to crystals usually starts off slow, subtle energy differences and once you begin to open yourself up to feeling more…WOAH! Sometimes crystals give me a rush of energy, a zap and can at times feel like a warm hug of energy surrounding me.

Putting the intention of creating an energy with crystals amplifies your effort to heal something. In creating one the most utilized crystals are the clear quartz due to its unlimited amount of programming energy. I suggest quite of few of these on hand…

View original post 127 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

