Should Women Purchase Pink Guns?

jinxx❤xoxo

High Heels and Handguns

I guess my constant Google searches and endless hours of looking at guns for sale has finally caught up to me. I am getting emails, tweets, phone calls, and Pinterest links sent to me with “Girly Guns”.

I have to say I have some mixed feelings about the bedazzled and painted guns that seem to only target female gun owners on the web and in stores. Because of these feelings, I have tried to think of why I like and dislike the idea of having a pink gun or something covered in rhinestones. I have also tried to look into why it is women are interested in these designs.

What about Pink? Just in case lol

I believe that a lot of women (not all) search for guns that look ‘less scary’. Picking up a small pink gun the size of your hand almost doesn’t register in your brain that you are holding a deadly weapon. Which…

View original post 753 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Should Women Purchase Pink Guns?

  1. Do they shoot pink bullets? Come on, these are guns – they are meant to kill! Ladies who are looking for Hello Kitty guns would be much better off spending their time at the range practicing.

  2. SwittersB says:

    Silliness from the manufacturers…time has passed. It’s a serious tool and the sexiness, gender stuff is silly. What something pink? Buy one of them silly pink hammers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

