Daily Archives: February 1, 2017

DRAW of the STONES

When you feel you are ready to accept the Stones they will begin to accept you …just some ordinary simple stones found along the way on your daily path Pick them up as you find them bring them home and … Continue reading

Posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Liquid Sunshine :) Winter Happiness Potion

Originally posted on The Dancing Herbalist:
I was just about to start typing and realized I had not taken my vitamin D yet today. Yes, I am going to talk about vitamin D. A few years back I had no…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Analgesics

Originally posted on The Dancing Herbalist:
Continuing on with our exploration of herbal actions, we come to analgesics. Many of you have probably heard this term before and it is a common one not just in herbal medicine but also…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment