Daily Archives: February 6, 2017

…the part that’s left over

I unplug for a while with just a moment of stillness and calm I learned a long time ago how important it is to snatch a few moments just for myself each day It helps me to gather strength and … Continue reading

Posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 6 Comments

Herbal Tea Blends

Originally posted on Charm City Homestead:
A few weeks ago I finally got around to processing all of the herbs that I dried from the garden. I had stored them in individual ziploc bags with the air pressed out, but…

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Herbal Cough and Lung Tisane

Originally posted on AquarianSoap:
It has been years (over 10 years) since we have been sick around here.   A few weeks ago we came down with a cold and even now, I am still suffering from a bad cough. I have…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment