Banish Blues & Think Pink With A Drink

jinxx🔥xoxo

The New City Witches Cocktail Coven

Blue Monday is more than just “the first 12”record I ever bought” for every single male of my generation without exception – it’s also the 3rd Monday in January, and is supposed to be the most depressing day of the year.

 Tell me how do I feel? Tell me now, how do I feel?New Order (1983)

 …. apparently you are supposed to feel terrible.

I refuse to have my moods dictated by days of the week and times of the year though, so let’s perform a transformation from moody blues to perfect pink, and throw in a golden charm for a wealthy 2017.

           with magic works and potent witching words, to purple and pink turn’d…

 You can always reserve feeling depressed for another time, if you were really looking forward to today, I’d hate to spoil it for you 😉

presto_chango_cocktail_top_view

View original post 544 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

