Daily Archives: March 7, 2017

PRIMAL MAGICK

I want to create what happens to me today so I can be in control of my tomorrow This thing called Magick is such a vital force in my life It gives me the mastery over my destiny I have … Continue reading

Posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

NEW BOOK: How to Pray the Rosary and Get Results

Originally posted on THAVMA: Christian Occultism and Magic:
WEAPONIZE YOUR ROSARY! If you’re any sort of Christian magician, you already know the Rosary is hot stuff. More than that, the Rosary is a weapon. Yet in untrained hands, any weapon…

Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Morality and the Magician

Originally posted on THAVMA: Christian Occultism and Magic:
With the season of Lent fast approaching, there’ll be talk of “penance” and “sin.” The flip side of this coin is talk of “morality.” What does morality mean to a practicing magician?…

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment