Bottle of Confusion

jinxx💜xoxo

Beneath the Hawthorne

Today’s bit of advice is for all of you living in difficult neighborhoods. I’m not sure what your situation is but my house is on a half-acre lot in the middle of the block. All of the houses on my street were built between 1925 and 1950. There are rent houses on either side of me and through the years some pretty scary people have resided in those houses.

As you all know, neighborly relations can go south real fast if they aren’t handled well. As I own my house, it isn’t easy to just pull up tent stakes and move when things get bumpy. I have handled these situations in different ways through the years. For the past two years, our street has become quieter and more peaceful….it’s not perfect but much better than it was. Many years ago, I went about placing 13 charged crystals around the boundary…

View original post 492 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

