How Lingerie makes it all better

jinxx❤xoxo

mamahlatsemarokane

The perception that people have is that lingerie is meant to be appealing, sexy, even sensual. It helps set the mood for an anniversary, even Valentine’s day. It is believed that lingerie can only be won on a special occasion, but then what happens on an ordinary day? do you still wear lingerie? I say yes! If you’re single, dating, in a relationship or even married for 20 years this applies. I believe a woman you should never leave the house unless you have something sexy underneath your clothes.

images-11

Why save them for a special occasion? I too used to wear lingerie only on special occasions and I experimented by wearing it for a week, You know what happened? It made me more comfortable in my own skin and more confident and flirty. This translated into the image and personality I projected to the outside world. Now, I never wear…

View original post 415 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

