Herbs For Healing Magick

jinxx💜xoxo

Triple Moon Alchemy

104e3636d1e21b57f84db3395ea1fb24

Herbalism + Magick

My love affair with herbs, and roots began a long long time ago. Just the thought of my little knees, busted from running and falling outside, makes me giggle. My grandmother, in true medicine woman fashion would pluck a leaf from her huge aloe vera plant, and heal the ouch. I was always amazed at how quickly the pain and swelling would dissipate. This really struck a chord with me, even as a little girl. My curiosity and natural by birth given tendency to explore, learn, and heal continues to lead me as I journey along as a Wise Woman.

I believe that on the journey of life, all of the steps and even so called mistakes, all add to our journey’s purpose. There have been several pivotal moments in my life that has urged my healing instincts to surface. I laugh sometimes when I think of…

View original post 784 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Herbs For Healing Magick

  1. chris jensen says:

    Grandmothers wisdom!

    Life’s mistakes, create character… i as well won’t change but a single moment…

    Cheers as we have our morning coffee!

    lov chris

Leave a Reply

