Sex Magic & Passion Energy

jinxx💜xoxo

Triple Moon Alchemy

wp-1486586751067.jpg

As I post this we are a week away from valentine’s day. Although I don’t celebrate valentine’s day, my family for sure celebrates what we’ve dubbed Love Day, which is the day AFTER st valentine’s day and lasts until…  As a family, we give one another sweet gifts that reflect the sweetness of the love that we feel for one another. My hunny and I are more loving and attentive with purpose during this time. As a conjure woman I get to work creating elixirs, oils, potions, and herbal bath blends weeks before you can feel the energy of what I like to call Passion Season, begin to raise. This year however, I am a little late on my potions. As I am only now gathering my herbs and botanicals necessary to craft a host of passion goodies for the weeks and months ahead.

Crafting herbal remedies for low libido…

View original post 1,710 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sex Magic & Passion Energy

  1. chris jensen says:

    A week away from Valentines day?

    Darling what is todays date?

    chris

Leave a Reply

