Elemental Earth Meditation

jinxx💜xoxo

Cunning Witch

Meditating with Earth can be as simple as sitting outside under a tree or as strenuous as spelunking into the deepest caves.

My favorite way to meditate with the Earth Element is to go outside and sit with my back against a tree. I close my eyes, place my hands upon the earth and dig my fingers in.

I imagine all of the day’s drama, stress and upset draining from my body into the Earth. I feel all of the negativity slipping away from me. As the last bit flows out of my body, I pause for a moment and breathe deeply, smelling the rich aroma of the soil around me.

With my fingers still digging into the earth, I imagine drawing up from the core of my Mother Earth. I feel the heat reaching of through the ground into my fingers, up through my spine all the way to…

View original post 213 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

