PENTACLE

FIVE POINTED STAR

The circle surrounding the Pentagram is the universal symbol of totality

It represents the 5 elements

Air
Fire
Water
Earth
Spirit

The top of the Pentacle depicts the spirit above us

As the Pentacle was once commonly used to symbolize the 5 wounds of Jesus

I believe what I see in my mind…

The Pentacle becomes the point of focus towards a single purpose to help me achieve results and manifest my desire

I find this symbol as a place to arrange my thoughts until they are forced into realityThe Pentacle is probably one of the most misunderstood symbol there is with so many relating it to evil or harmful ways

Just like an artist canvas the Pentacle provides for me an abstract where thought forms can be brought to life

It lies at a place where I can truly express myself

As this very olde unspoken Religion is actually the true Magick of the Earth itself!

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PENTACLE

  1. beautiful photograph and great post!

Leave a Reply

