Bath Magic: Where to Begin

jinxx♠xoxo

The Black Grimoire

tumblr_inline_nieblpKGcz1shrpio

Today we’ll be talking in depth about the practice of bath magic.

If you look around most traditional parts of the magical community, you’ll notice that bathing for ritual work or spell work is a fairly common practice. So what do I mean when I say that I specialize in bath magic? For me, bathing and witchcraft go hand in hand, and I do a ritual in the bath once a month at the very least. I’ve always loved the serenity and focus (not to mention complete selfishness) of taking baths, and so as I’ve grown into my craft it seemed like a natural place to draw magical energy. I find that the hot temperature of the water makes it very easy for me to get to a trance-like state (if not outright do trance work) and being naked in the water gives me a great place of vulnerability and…

View original post 498 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

