The Classic Cosmopolitan

jinxx💕xoxo

MyYellowApron

‘I couldn’t understand a word she was saying, but I felt I had in my possession all the Italian I’d ever need to know: Dolce, Dolce, Dolce.’ – Carrie from Sex in The City

I love that line from Sex in The City. I relate to that line so much. But this is how I read it for myself – ‘I couldn’t understand a word she was saying, but I felt I had in my possession all the French I’d ever need to know: Chanel, Chanel, Chanel.’

The Classic Cosmopolitan, Cosmo The Classic Cosmopolitan

You see a well made Classic Cosmopolitan and you automatically visualize these highly fashionable four women from Sex in the City walking into a bar and making heads turn  and oozing glamour all the way. For me a Classic Cosmopolitan means style, glamour and potential (don’t get me started on potential).

I’m sure it must be a popular bar cocktail…

View original post 519 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

