Midsummer Magick! DIY Parchment Jar Labels for Wildflower Bouquets!

jinxx💜xoxo

GypsyWytch Diaries

wheel-of-the-year-banner-2016

Happy Midsummer Vibes!
However you celebrate, I hope everyone is enjoying the weather in whatever way fills your life with magick!
dsc_02522
For me, Midsummer is a lot about wildflowers! Its about daisies and dandelions and clovers and all of natures colorful little gifts that some muggles think of as “weeds.” In my neighborhood, we’re expected to keep our lawns mowed (for some unfathomable reason). However! I’m fortunate enough to know of a hill nearby where the flowers are allowed to grow to their hearts’ content, and with gratitude in my heart, I like to take a walk there around Midsummer and gather a few of those gifts.
dsc_0271

This Midsummer season is a very special one for me, because I’m celebrating two whole years of GypsyWytch Diaries! It was two summers ago that I learned to make my stained parchment paper, and began designing the Magick Diaries that so many…

View original post 290 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

