Stirred Mango Margarita

jinxx💛xoxo

MyYellowApron

Mango Margarita Mango Margarita

Alright, before the mango season is over, I owe my mango lover friends another boozy beverage – a yum and cool Mango Margarita. Personally, I’m not a fan of Margaritas, but I like it, if it’s made with fresh berries or fresh fruits and served chilled, NOT FROZEN or BLENDED. But either way, its supposed to be a hit and you can never go wrong…, after all, It’s booze!

Mango Margarita

Mango Margarita

I was pretty happy the way my Mango Margarita turned out. The mangoes were exceptionally sweet for a change and the freshness and the sweetness of the mangoes definitely add an extra kick (as if you needed more of a kick after all that tequila that’s been added 😉 )

I like all my cocktails made simple. Well, with an exception to Mojitos, of course. For this Mango Margarita one, all you need are, a…

View original post 208 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

