Nice People Do Gray Magick

jinxx◼xoxo

Magickal Connections

It’s time to pull this little gem from the pages of my Big Black Book.  Not for me, mind you, at the moment, but for a friend who is in need of this magick.  There is nothing worse, nothing more vile, nothing more evil or black, than a gossip.  My definition of this Cretan:  someone who deliberately makes up stories and information about someone that will harm their reputation, their business, their personal relationships, or any other aspect of their life.  Yes, I’ve used these spells myself, back in the day, when they were needed.  Yes, they work; they certainly did for me.  And yes, I’m a nice person, dammit, and nice people have a right to defend themselves, especially with sneaky back-stabbing liars and gossips.  Magick may be the only defense you have.

So I’m blowing the dust off these delicious binding spells and posting them here for my…

View original post 884 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

