Song of the Day: It’s Over Now by LA Guns

jinxx😉xoxo

My Life According To Me

LA Guns

It’s Over Now

Just another night
And I’m all alone
I wonder where you are
Who you’re holding
And I’m wasting time
By the telephone
It gets harder when there’s no way of knowing
I always thought we’d be together someday
There was nothing that could keep me away
Coulda worked it out somehow
But it’s over now
Thought you’d be comin’ ’round
But it’s over now
When I close my eyes
I can see your face
There was still so much to discover
All the time we shared
Can’t be erased
No you’re in the arms of another
I always thought we’d be together someday
There was nothing that could keep me away
Coulda worked it out somehow
But it’s over now
Thought you’d be comin’ ’round
But it’s over now
If you broke my heart
I can’t let it show
I can take the pain
I can’t let…

View original post 79 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Song of the Day: It’s Over Now by LA Guns

  1. Oh girl you got me with this one!!! This is my BAND! I remember listening to this song on cold, lonely and snowy nights…back in the day. Aaaaw! Huge hugs!!!

Leave a Reply

