HALF MOON

THE VISION WAS BORN

I was beginning to see progress

The momentum hit so I took action

The key for me is to know where I want to go then figure out a way to get there

In the air I could feel a sense of accomplishment but not yet had my goal been achieved

A surge in confidence made me sure of myself I also realized how far I had come but as a reminder not to forget how far I have left to goI faced the stresses of development just like that Half Moon and now I was ready to grow rapidly and shine so very brilliantly along with it

So I moved towards something I desired

Expanding my purpose

Growing my intention

…and thus my vision was born 💜

HALF MOON POTPOURRI

Use a Potpourri Simmer Pot for this if you do not have one use a Crock Pot ~ Cauldron or a Kitchen Cook Pot

You do want to fill the Air in your Home with this beautiful scent to attract to you a positive gain in

Money
Health
Relationships
Vitality
Love

So it can begin to grow with the Half Moon

Put fresh clean clear water in the Pot about 3/4 full

Add to the water

Mint
Nutmeg
Marjoram
Allspice
Whole Cloves
Cinnamon Sticks
Orange Slices

Bring to a boil then turn down the flame to very low simmer for several hours

Uncovered…you may have to add more water as the Pot simmers down the liquid

You may also add more of the Herbs and Spices if you like

Let the scent filter through the house let that delicious fragrance take over your mind and keep your thoughts on what you want to grow in your lifeThe Spell shall begin 1/2 way to the Moon! 💜

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in WITCH, WITCHCRAFT and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

