Soul Work and Ritual for the First Quarter Moon in Virgo

Inner Journey Events

IG - Moon First Quarter (1)Wisdom from Seanmháthair Gealach (Grandmother Moon)
Day 6 of the lunar journey
First Quarter Moon in Virgo, arriving at:
July 1 @ 00:51 UTC
June 30 @ 5:51 PM Pacific Time / 8:51 PM Eastern Time
Moon Mansion 15, Al-Ghafr, until 01-JUL at 12:29 PT, then 16, Al-Zubana
Monthly Theme: Authentic Self (Re)Born


Relativity seems to be my keyword today…. for me, it feels as though the month and the year are speeding by so very quickly. I’m up in my head… thinking, creating, buzzing around in space which can be a typical First Quarter behaviour for me! Yet others in my circle say just the opposite. So relatively and perspective are definitely at play. I may have to shapeshift into a creature that experiences the world a little more slowly as I sit and contemplate my Soul Questions and Soul Work today!

FIRST QUARTER ENERGY
This First Quarter brings…

View original post 1,178 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

