Are There Any Crystals For Protection? And If So, Which Are The BEST Ones?

jinxx💚xoxo

Good Witches Homestead

Crystals for Protection

One of the things I’m most inspired and guided to work with is creating protection crystal healing kits, for the house and to carry with me. There was a time in my life when I was surrounded by so much negative evil energy, it almost cost my life! It deeply affected me emotionally, mentally and made me become physically sick, really sick.

Sometimes getting away from those malicious people is not enough. If you were in a relationship with one as I was, their energy can get trapped inside you. Especially if you shared intimacy with them. Furthermore, you can become a victim of a psychic attack. Which is one of the most damaging things you can experience, because you may not even be aware of it? You feel tired, without energy, morally down, even depressed! You just feel like there is a dark cloud over…

View original post 4,694 more words

About hocuspocus13

PATH TO A MORE PRODUCTIVE LIFE...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

