The Witches Pyramid


The Witches Gossip Corner

The Witch’s Pyramid is considered to be the foundation and four pillars of all practical and esoteric magick. The building blocks are the same regardless of what magickal practice you follow: To Know, To Dare, To Will, and To Be Silent. When all four powers are gathered together the fifth power occurs: To Go. Without the solid foundation, the cone of power will fail and manifestation will not occur.

To Know means that you will strive to learn as much as you are able in this incarnation and that you will apply this knowledge to your daily life. You will seek truth in all things and be willing to change your perception to align with the knowledge you gain.

To Dare means that you will push past all fear and that you will be courageous and proactive in all you do. You believe in yourself, your knowledge and abilities and…

View original post 552 more words


About hocuspocus13

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s